Kendrick Lamar & Imagine Dragons

OHHHH MY GOODNESSS!! I know I’m a little late, but I just wasn’t feeling watching the Grammy’s the other night.  BUTTTT I just had the honor to watch the Kendrick and Imagine Dragons performance and it met every expectation and every tweet, facebook status, blog post about it was well deserved.  When you can take artists from two totally different genres like that and they mesh so well together on stage, that’s magical!  The stage could barely contain the passion and hypeness (not a real word, sadly) that the combination of these artists produced.  Okay, I just had to get all that excitement out before I went to bed.  Good night, sleep tight, don’t let the bed bugs bite and I’ll just leave this here…

Image

If you haven’t already, check out their performance and all the others at http://hypetrak.com/2014/01/the-56th-grammy-awards-winners-performances/ 

Leave a Reply

